Kyle Hunt - Author Filmmaker Sphere

Welcome to Kyle Hunts Podcast Sphere - Kyle Hunt has received a  BA in theater and psychology,  previously worked in Silicon Valley and now works in the alternative media. His recent accomplishments include: the founding Author of Renegade Broadcasting, the Solar Storm radio podcast and the highly acclaimed documentary Film HellStorm.


Articles RSS Feed - Musing

Kyle Hunt -The Renegade Tribune - RSS Feed

Perspective on The Punch Seen Round the World (Tue, 18 Apr 2017)
>> Read More

#HappyGoy Billboard Now Being Seen in California (Tue, 11 Apr 2017)
>> Read More

On February 1st @RogueLeaks Predicted WW3 Would be Started on April 7th (Mon, 10 Apr 2017)
>> Read More

The Destruction of Hitler’s Architectural Vision and the Menace of Modernism (Tue, 04 Apr 2017)
>> Read More

Renegade Reporting from the AIPAC Protest in DC (Tue, 28 Mar 2017)
>> Read More

Renegade Reporting from the PizzaGate Protest at the Capitol (Sun, 26 Mar 2017)
>> Read More

The Racial Realism of John Wayne (Mon, 09 Jan 2017)
>> Read More

Drexel University Professor Calls for White Genocide, Along With Other Acclaimed Academics (Mon, 26 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

The Pope Protects Child Rapists and Is Obsessed with Feces (Fri, 09 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

WWE’s John Cena Promotes White Genocide, Race-Mixing, Rainbow Sexuality and ‘Love Beyond Age’ (Thu, 08 Dec 2016)
>> Read More

Read More

Filmmaking Musing

Hellstorm - The Dresden Holocaust - Video

Read More

The Renegade Tribune:






Film Production